Click here to Skip to main content
 
Louisiana High School Basketball Coaches Association

    Louisiana High School
Basketball Coaches Association

Camp/Clinic/Games Information


Clinics 2016-17

LABC Clinic Sat May 13 LSU Practice Facility 10 AM- 2 PM
$15 first coach from school, $10 for any other coaches from same school
contact Coach Mike McConathy of Northwestern State University at (318) 357-4274 or by email at mikem@nsula.edu.
 
 
Evaluation Camps 2017 
 
 

High School Team Camps 2017 Boys

Episcopal Girls Basketball Team Camp

June 2-3 

5 games guaranteed/$200 entry fee

Varsity Only

Contact: Taylor Walker

225-571-9106  walkert@ehsbr.org

 

 

Chalmette Owls Team Camp
June 2-3
$225 = 5 Games
Contact Butch Stockton
 Wstockton@sbpsb.org

504-577-0636

 

Catholic (BR)

June 9-10
Varsity 5 games $250
JV 4 games $150
Option to come 1 day @ $50/game.
Contact Mark Cascio 
225-383-0397  mcascio@chsbr.net
 

June 9 & 10

​Barbe Girls Basketball

$125

3 or 4 games can play one or both days

JV and Varsity

Contact:  Kelly Durio, 

kelly.durio@cpsb.org,

 337.304.1725

 
Iowa High School -
Lake Charles Officials Association State Certification Camp
BOYS ONLY
Saturday June 10
2 Varsity games $50
1 JV game forn $25
Will use all 3 gyms on the Iowa High School Campus

CONTACT:

Rob Melanson
Iowa High School
Boys' Basketball
337-377-7600

 

Sam Houston Girl's team camp June 19-21.
$40 per game,
 play as many or as few as you like, 1, 2 or 3 days.
Contact Jason Jagneaux, jason.jagneaux@cpsb.org
 

 

 

NVHS Patriot’s Team Camp
When: Tuesday June 20th and Wednesday June 21st
Where: North Vermilion High School
Cost: $220.00 for 4 games guaranteed - 2 games per day
Make Checks Payable to:   North Vermilion
 contact Jack LeBlanc at jack.leblanc@vpsb.net   or  985-688-1704.

 

Episopal (BR) Team Camp

June 23-24

$250 Entry Fee

 5 Games Guaranteed

Contact: Chris Beckman

(225) 456 – 1383 Email: beckmanc@ehsbr.org

(Click for Flyer and registration form)

 

Captain Shreve Team Camp 

June 27-29

Varsity 6 games $225

JV 3 games $100

Freshmen 3 Games $100

Contact: Todd Martinez -TMMARTINEZ@caddoschools.org
318-347-4947
 
 
Byrd Lady Jackets Team Camp
JUNE 27-28, 2017
Team Entry Fee:  $200
Entry fee deadline is May 15, 2017.
Each team will be guaranteed 4 games.
Contact Toni Martinez @ 318-564-0238 or Tnmartinez@caddoschools.org 
If you only want to play one day or only a certain amount of games,
We can work that out.  Just let me know # of games and what day! It will be $50.00 per game.
 
 

 

 

High School Summer Leagues 2017

David Thibodaux STEM Magnet Academy boys’ basketball program summer league.
 (May 29th – June 1 st & June 8 th – 10th ). 
 guaranteed five games 
single elimination tournament to determine league’s winner.
Cost:  $250.00 
Contact Vincent Hicks @ (337)780-8412 or email vrhicks@lpssonline.com
 
 
Boys & Girls Summer League at Christian Life 
 (name will change to TCA of Baton Rouge this summer)
Cost: $30 per game
Plan to play every Tuesday Thursday from May 30 through June 29
Varsity Only- Pat Doise
Girl Basketball Coach
225 916-6080
 

South Beauregard High School Boys Basketball
Summer League Each Monday Night during the month of June.  2 game guarantee
$40 per game ($80 per Monday).
Contact Adam Coleman acoleman@beau.k12.la.us
337-725-3737 ext 11131

 

Basketball Camps 2017

David Thibodaux Summer Basketball Camp
May 29-June 1
Grades 6-12
Cost- $80
 
 
Captain Shreve Individual Basketball Camp
WHO and When: June 5th-8th entering 1st-5th grade boys and girls: 
June 12th-15th  entering 6th-8th grade boys and girls. 
June 19th-22nd 4th-8th grade boys and girls.
 

 2018 Games Needed Information