Click here to Skip to main content
 
Louisiana High School Basketball Coaches Association

2017-18 Membership Dues:

Cost is per program= Boys and Girls Coaches are separate programs

1 Coach $40

2 Coaches $70

3 Coaches $90

4 Coaches $100

Each Coach over 4 $15

Date: April 10, 2017

Louisiana High School Basketball Coaches
Coaches Information

LHSBCA

Dear Coaches:

In order to increase our Louisiana High School Basketball Coaches Association Membership we are attempting to create an up to date database of all boys and girls Varsity, Junior Varsity and 9th grade high school coaches in the state of Louisiana 

If you could please take a moment to update your contact information (Name, Address, E-mail, School) for our records, it would me much appreciated.  Also, if you could forward this email to any other coaches your know who may or may not be affiliated with the LHSBCA it would help us to reach out and recruit new members.

We have also met and discussed new and exciting ways we can incentivize membership in our association.  Your input is of vital importance.  Consequently, providing us with the contact information requested will enable us to better serve you and high school basketball in the state of Louisiana.  

Please keep in mind that our association is separate from LHSAA and LHSCA membership.  Our purpose is solely high school basketball.  While we are affiliated with these groups, we are by no means beholden to them.  Our mission is your mission- to be the voice of basketball coaches as they teach our young people life lessons through athletics. 

URL:  https://goo.gl/forms/CmmS8uDEqPfs2j462

 

Sincerely,

Todd Martinez
[1st Vice President] 

Membership as of 2-26-2017

 

Member # First Name Last Name School Name Participant Email Position
6 Chris White Airline chris.white@bossierschools.org Hd Boys
89 Ronald Cox Amite ron.cox@tangischools.org Hd Boys
90 Rena Pierre Amite fekesha.pierre@tangischools.org Hd Girls
184 Marcus Jackson Arcadia  marcus.jackson@bpsb.us Hd Boys
101 Eric Mouton Ascension Episcopal emouton@aesgators.org Hd Boys
102 Alyssa Credeur Ascension Episcopal kcredeur@aesgators.org Hd Girls
40 Tyler  Johnson Atlanta tjohnson@winnpsb.org Hd Boys
41 Clayton Horne Atlanta claytonhorne1234@yahoo.com Asst Boys
157 James Holmes Baker jholmes@bakerschools.org Hd Boys
168 Kelly Durio Barbe kelly.durio@cpsb.org Hd Girls
174 Kathleen Franks Barbe kathleen.franks@cspb.org Asst Girls
217 Carl Klein Barbe carl.klien@cpsb.org Hd Boys
218 Devionte Edmonson Barbe carl.klien@cpsb.org Asst Boys
219 Thadd Fifer Barbe carl.klien@cpsb.org Asst Boys
220 Tim  Teeter Barbe carl.klien@cpsb.org Asst Boys
37 TJ Hoffpauir Bell City thomas.hoffpauir@cpsb.org Hd Boys
47 Brent Callais Bell City thomas.hoffpauir@cpsb.org Asst Boys
48 Tracy Fontenot Bell City thomas.hoffpauir@cpsb.org Hd Girls
49 Whitney Richard Bell City thomas.hoffpauir@cpsb.org Asst Girls
50 Josh Dronette Bell City thomas.hoffpauir@cpsb.org Asst Girls
181 Chrissa Hailey Benjamin Franklin  chailey@bfhsla.org Hd Girls
201 Mary Ward Benton High School mary.ward@bossierschools.org Hd Girls
66 Ken Perry Bethany Christian Academy kenperry@yahoo.com Hd Boys 
135 Jeremiah Williams Bossier  jeremiah.williams@bossierschools.org Hd Boys
25 Terrence  Gillette Broadmoor tgillette@ebrschools.org Hd Boys
26 Eric Kelly Broadmoor kelleyen25@gmail.com Asst Boys
210 Daniel Greenhouse Bunkie daniel.greenhouse@avoyellespsb.com Hd Boys/Girls
214 Toni Martinez Byrd tnmartinez@caddoschools.org Hd Girls
106 Nancy Walsh Cabrini newalsh@hotmail.com Hd Girls
152 Lance Carpenter Calvin  lance14c@gmail.com Hd Girls
68 Todd Martinez Captain Shreve Toddmartinezsr@gmail.com Hd Boys and assistant
190 Keith Greene Captain Shreve klgreene324@gmail.com Hd Girls
165 Chris Kouatch Carencro cakovatch@lpssonline.com Hd Boys
166 LaRyan Gary Carencro ljgary@lpssonline.com Asst Boys
149 Kayla Edwards Carencro  knedwards01@lpssonline.com Asst Girls
151 Keesha Sices Carencro High kcsices@lpssonline.com. Hd Girls
5 Mark Cascio Catholic BR mcascio@chsbr.net Hd Boys
7 Todd Johnson CE Byrd tojohnson@caddoschools.k.org Hd Boys
36 Rusty Johnson CE Byrd jrjohnson@caddoschools.org Hd Boys
185 Brian Hargroder Central  bhargroder@centralcss.org Hd Boys
44 Mark Sanders Central Lafourche msanders@mylpsd.com Hd Boys
69 Butch Stockton Chalmette Wstockton1953@gmail.com Hd boys
94 Joey Tollis Chalmette Wstockton1953@gmail.com Asst Boys
95 Alvin Gauthier Chalmette Wstockton1953@gmail.com Asst Boys
96 John Stonger Chalmette Wstockton1953@gmail.com Asst Boys
137 Geoffrey Underwood Choudrant gfunderwood2@gmail.com Hd Girls
138 Amber Devaux Choudrant amber.devaux@lincohschool.org Asst Girls
180 Pat Doise Christian Life Academy pat.doise@gocrusaders.com Hd Girls
176 Jeremy Whittington Comeaux  jjwhittington@lpssonline.com Hd Boys
154 Troy Jackson Covenant Christian Academy tjackson@fbchouma.com Hd Boys
78 Stephen Lopinto Covington Stephen.Lopinto@stpsb.org Hd Boys
133 alton allen Crowley High aallen@acadia.k12.la.us Hd Girls
15 Lisa Richard Delcambre  lirichard@iberia.k12.la.us Hd Girls
120 Ty Babin Delcambre  tybabin@iberia.k12.la.us Hd Boys
112 Kevin Caballero Denham Springs kevin.caballero@lpsb.org Hd Boys
113 Jason Sessions Denham Springs jason.sessions@lpsb.org Asst Boys
114 Antonio Sterling Denham Springs antonio.sterling@lpsb.org Asst Boys
115 Trias Magee Denham Springs tiras.magee@lpsb.org Asst Boys
211 Shelly LaPrarie Denham Springs shelly.laprarie@lpsb.org Head Coach
207 Edwin  Kelly DeRidder ekelly@beauk12.la.us Hd Boys
209 Charles Kiely DeRidder High School ckiely@beau.k12.la.us Hd Girls
169 Taylor Lee Dodson  coachtaylorlee11@gmail.com Hd Girls/ Hd Boys
43 Patrick Hill Dutchtown patrick.hill@apsb.org Hd Boys
139 Jonathan Keife E.D. White jkeife@htdiocese.org Hd Boys
175 Darin Fontz E.D. White dfontz@htdiocese.org Head Girls
33 Barry  Whittington East Ascension barry.whittington@apsb.org Hd Boys
140 Alan Reeves East Beauregard areeves@beau.k12.la.us Hd Boys
141 Stacy Nortman East Beauregard snortman@beau.k12.la.us Hd Girls
224 Eddie Michalko East Chambers High School eddiem@eastchambers.net Retired
161 Evan Donnelly Ecole Classique evandonnelly@yahoo.com Asst Boys
162 Thomas Cortez Ecole Classique thomascortezjr@gmail.com Asst Boys
163 Kevin Trower Ecole Classique gcmyers2@gmail.com Asst Boys
160 Greg Myers Ecole Classique gcmyers2@gmail.com Hd Boys
104 Selena  Friday Elizabeth selena.friday@allen.k12.la.us Hd Girls
105 Leslie Maddox Elizabeth leslie.maddox@allen.k12.la.us Hd Boys
1 Chris Beckman Episcopal beckmanc@ehsbr.org Hd Boys
127 Jason Fatheree Episcopal Acadiana jfatheree@esacadiana.com Asst Boys
128 Mike Bourgeois Episcopal Acadiana mbourgeois@esacadiana.com Hd Boys
129 Jason Fatheree Episcopal Acadiana jfatheree@esacadiana.com Asst Boys
130 Mike Bourgeois Episcopal Acadiana mbourgeois@esacadiana.com Hd Boys
30 Chad Andrepont Eunice chad.andrepont@gmail.com Hd Boys
213 Eddie J Hamilton Fair Park High School Eddiej.hamilton@yahoo.com Hd Boys
189 Kyle Jinks Fairview kyle.jinks@allen.k12.la.us Hd Girls
88 Mark Beason Fontainebleau mark.beason@stpsb.org Hd Girls
167 David Rader Frank.in Parish drader@fpsb.us Hd Boys
80 Andrew Hauley Gibsland Coleman andrew.hauley@bpsb.us Asst Boys
81 Roger Jones Gibsland Coleman roger.jones@bpsb.us Hd Boys
18 Harvey Adger Glen Oaks hadger@ebrschools.org Hd Boys
79 Clay Broussard Glenmora clay.broussard@rpsb.us Hd Boys
16 Jason Fischtziur Grace King jason.fischtziur@jppss.k12.la.us Hd Boys
17 Jeryl  Fischtziur Grace King jfishbb232@hotmail.com Asst Boys
42 Denny Wright Grand Isle dennis.wright@jppss.k12.la.us Hd Boys
150 Joseph Anderson Green Oaks Performing Arts Academy jlz.anderson@gmail.com Hd Boys
83 Michael Melancon H. L. Bourgeois michaelmelanson@tpsd.org Hd Girls
82 Caillouet Andrew H. L. Bourgeois andrewcaillouet@tpsd.org Hd Boys
12 Dexter Washngton Hamilton Christian dexterwashington@aol.com Hd Boys
38 Carlo Maggio Hathaway carlo.maggio@jdpsbk12.org Hd Boys
199 Courtnee Young Hathaway courtnee.young@jdpsbk12.org Hd Girls
31 James Welch Hathoway coachjameswelch@gmail.com Hd Girls
119 Steve Lauland Haynes Academy slauland@yahoo.com Hd Boys
158 Landon Dubois Holden landon.debois@lpsb.org Hd Boys
159 Pam Forbes Holden pam.forbes@lpsb.org Hd Girls
198 Mister Kirkwood Holy Cross mkirkwood@holycrosstigers.com Hd Boys
177 Tammy Martin Houma Christian tammy_martin@houmachristianschool.com Hd Girls
203 Meghann LeJeune Iota High School melejeune@acadia.k12.la.us Hd Girls
155 Rob Melanson Iowa robert.melanson@cpsb.org Hd Boys
67 Brooklyn Arceneaux J.S. Clark arceneaux22@gmail.com Girle' Hd 
223 Barbara Farris John Curtis Christian School barbara_farris@msn.com Hd Girls
52 Allen Collins John Ehret allen.collins@jppss.k12.la.us Hd Boys
8 Glenn Duhon Johnson Bayou glenn_duhon@camsch.org Hd Boys
20 Brooklyn Arceneaux JS Clark  urceneaux22@gmail.com Hd Girls
22 Adolph  Joubert JS Clark  ajjoubert@jsclarkcharter.com Asst Boys/Girls
216 Clifton Brown Lafayette ccbrown@lpssonline.com Hd Boys
153 Nathaniel Perry LaGrange  nathanielcalvinperry22@gmail.com Hd Boys
55 Freddie Thomassee Lake Arthur coachthomassee@yahoo.com Hd Boys
124 Vickie Sketoe Lake Arthur  vickie.sketoe@jdpsbk12.org Hd Girls
126 Vickie Sketoe Lake Arthur  vickie.sketoe@jdpsbk12.org Hd Girls
146 Jason Gould Lakeside  jgould@websterpsb.org Hd Boys
147 Lyndzee McConathy Lakeside  lyndzee.mcconathy@websterpsb.org Hd Girls
2 Rod Kirschner LHSBCA rocketet1@gmail.com BOD, Tech Coor
10 Gary Duhe Live Oak gary.duhe@lpsb.org Hd Boys
73 John Capps Live Oak john.capps@lpsb.org Asst Boys
206 Michele Yawn Live Oak michele.yawn@lpsb.org Hd Girls
27 Angell Gosserand Livonia angella.gosserand@pcpsb.net Hd Girls
171 Sean Shields Loranger  Sean.shields@tangischools.org Hd Girls 
70 Adrian Scriber Lutheran  Ascriber@lutheranhighschool.net Boy's Hd 
11 Jeff Jones Madison Prep jjones@madisonpreponline.org Hd Boys
187 Dwayne Hayes Madison Prep dfhayes@cox.net Hd Girls
32 Roshon Jacobs Mentorship Academy r.jacobs@mentorshipacademy.org Hd Boys
86 Monica St. Pierre Metairie Park Country Day nolaboomk@gmail.com Asst Girls
87 Mike McGuire Metairie Park Country Day mike_mcguire@mpcds.com Hd Boys
182 John-Paul Piper Morgan City  jpiper@stmaryk12.net Hd Boys
179 Kevin Sepulvado Natchitoches Central  Ksepulvado@nat.k12.la.us Asst Boys
178 Micah Coleman Natchitoches Central  mcoleman@nat.k12.la.us Hd Boys/Asst Boys
24 Jeremy  Bonin New Iberia jeremy.bonin@tvcc.edu Asst Girls
172 Ron  Meikle North Caddo Magnet  rmeikle24@gmail.com Hd Boys
173 Micheal  Rea North Caddo Magnet  bbcoachrea@yahoo.com Asst Boys
77 Vanessa Taylor North Central vbt6141@slp.k12.la.us Hd Girls 
131 Apphia Jordan North Central  akj7122@slp.k12.la.us Hd Boys
85 Amy DesOrmeaux Northside  ardesormeaux@lpssonline.com Hd Girls
21 Latosha Malone Northwest coach_tosha@yahoo.com Hd Girls
76 Patrick Lindsey Northwood-Shreveport pmlindsey@caddoschools.org Girls Head
188 Blake Ratcliff Oak Grove  blakerat@yahoo.com Asst Boys
103 Gayle Montalvo Opelousas  CoachM4141@gmail.com Asst Girls
121 Mike Guess Parkway michael.guess@bossierschools.org Hd Boys
164 Ryan Taylor Patterson rtaylor@stmaryk12.net Hd Boys
195 Charles Smith Peabody charles.smith@rpsb.us Hd Boys
196 Kendric Smith Peabody kendric.smith@rpsb.us Asst Boys
197 Marjorie Cotton Peabody marjorie.cotton@rpsb.us Hd Girls
23 Mary McGinnis Pine mary.mcginnis@wpsb.org Hd Girls
45 Tommy McGinnis Pine tmcginnist01@gmail.com Asst Girls
46 Lynell Spears Pine lynell.pope@wpsb.org Asst Girls
142 Andrew Dwyer Pine Prairie andrew.dwyer@epsb.com Hd Boys
143 Renotta Edwards Pine Prairie renotta.edwards@epsb.com Hd Girls
144 Alice Fontenot Pine Prairie alice.fontenot@epsb.com Asst Girls
145 Brenda Webb Pine Prairie brenda.webb@epsb.com Asst Boys
148 Tiffany Edmondson Pineville  tiffany.edmondson@rpsb.us Hd Girls
28 Brannon Dillon Plaquemine brannondillon@ipsb.education Hd Girls
74 Donald  Johnson Plaquemine donaldjohnson@ipsb.education Hd Boys
75 Michael Barbie Plaquemine mike@comfortcarehospice.net Asst Boys
107 Shane Henderson Rapides shane.henderson@rpsb.us Hd Girls
107 Justin Kees Rapides justin.kees@rpsb.us Asst Girls
109 Caitlyn Gentry Rapides caitlyn_gentry@yahoo.com Asst Girls
110 Travis Broussard Rapides traavis.broussard@rpsb.us Hd Boys
111 Heath Lewis Rapides heath.lewis@rpsb.us Asst Boys
19 Louis Handy Rayne leekhand1216@cox.net Hd Boys
204 Jamie Antilley Red River High School jantilley@rrbulldogs.com Hd Girls
116 Colby Schexnider Reeves colby.schexnider@allen.k12.la.us Asst Boys
117 Raymond Williams Reeves raymond.williams@allen.k12.la.us Hd Boys
118 Daniel Bryant Reeves daniel.bryant@allen.k12.la.us Hd Girls
9 Kenny Almond Retired kenneth.almond@aol.com BOD
132 stephen strojny Saint Thomas More stephen.strojny@stmcougars.net Hd Girls
205 Klint Robinson Saline klint.robinson@bpsb.us Hd Boys
221 Larry Williams Saline High lwilliams@bpsb.us Hd Girls
14 Jason Jagneaux Sam Houston  jason.jagneaux@cpsb.org Hd Girls
72 Brandon Cobb Sam Houston  brandon.cobb@cpsb.org Hd Boys
54 Carlos Sample Scottlandville csample@ebrschools.org Hd Boys
39 Curtis Shavers Sicily Island cshavers@cpsbla.org Hd Boys/Girls
200 Jade Lasavio Simpson jadelosavio@vpsb.k12.la.us Hd Boys
56 Adam Coleman South Beaugard acoleman@beau.k12.la.us Hd Boys
57 Bryant Habetz South Beauregard bhabetz@beau.k12.la.us Asst Boys
58 Jayce Hebert South Beauregard jhebert@beau.k12.la.us Asst Boys
183 Chris Greene South Beauregard  cgreene@beau.k12.la.us Hd Girls
34 Brian Callais South LaFourche bcallais@mylpsd.com Hd Boys
170 Rainie Terrebonne South Lafourche  rterrebonne@mylpsd.com Hd Girls
71 Doug Barncastle South Plaquemines  dbarncastle@ppsb.org  Hd Girls  / AD
29 Devin Clark Southern Lab coachdevinclark@yahoo.com Hd Boys
62 Henry Combs Southern Lab coachdevonclark@yahooo.com Hd Girls
123 Terry Josting Southwood  tjosting@caddoschools.org Hd Girls
91 Travis Uzee St Amant Travis.Uzee@apsb.org Hd Boys
92 Jeremy  McInnis St Amant Jeremymcinnis@gmail.com Asst Boys
93 Gerald Colwart St Amant gerald.colwart@apsb.org Asst Boys
97 Cindy Prouty St John cprouty@stjohnschool.org Hd Girls
98 Tyler  Howsen St John thowsen@stjohnschool.org Hd Boys
3 Delynn Stelly St Joseph Academy stellyd@sjabr.org Hd Girls
60 Jeanne  Kenny St Michael jmkenn435@gmail.com Hd Girls
61 Daryl Thrower St Michael jmkenn435@gmail.com Asst Girls
136 Stephen  Dale St Paul s.dale@stpauls.com Hd Boys
222 Kathy Luke St. Charles Catholic Kluke111@gmail.com Hd Girls
156 Michael Bethea Starks michael.bethea@cpsb.org Hd Girls
59 Charlie Williams Tensas chwilliams@tpsb.org Hd Boys
63 Rosetta  Ikard Tensas rikard@tensaspsb.org Hd Girls
51 Derek Szush Terrebone derekszush@tpsd.org Hd Boys
122 Damon Robinson Terrebonne  damonrobinson@tpsd.org Hd Girls
35 Bill Fuhrer Teurling Catholic bfuhrer25@hotmail.com Asst Girls
215 BONITA JOHNSON University bjohns1@lsu.edu Hd Girls
212 Joe Spencer University High School jspen18@lsu.edu Hd Boys
186 Andrea Williams Ursuline Academy awilliams@uanola.org Hd Girls
13 James Robison Vanderbilt Catholic drobison@htdiocese.org Hd Boys
84 Kim Guidry Vermilion Catholic kimguidry@vermilioncatholic.com Hd Girls
64 Robert Sanders Vidalia rsanders@cpsbla.us Hd Boys
65 Damus Smith Jr Vidalia damus@cpsbla.us Hd Girls
125 Dorothy Doulet Ville Platte dorothy.doulet@epsb.com Hd Girls
99 Korey Arnold Walker korey.arnold@lpsb.org Hd Girls
100 Anthony Schiro Walker anthony.shiro@lpsb.org Hd Boys
53 Neil McKendall Warren Easton nmckendall@opsb.us Hd Boys
202 Kyle Hill West Monroe High School Khill@opsb.net Hd Boys
134 Oliver Winston Westgate  olwinston@iberia.k12.la.us Hd Boys
191 Douglas Morris Westlake doug.morris@cpsb.org Hd Boys
192 Donald  Pryor Westlake donald.pryor@cpsb.org Asst Boys
193 Vincent Moore Westlake vincent.moore@cpsb.org Asst Boys
194 Derreck Pryor Westlake doug.morris@cpsb.org Asst Boys
208 David Brown Weston High School davidjenmad@yahoo.com Hd Girls
4 Tami McClure Zachary tamireynoldsmcclure@gmail.com Hd Girls